Breadcrumb

School Divisional Calendars 2022-23

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Grade 10,9 Laptop collection
-
Wed, Aug 17
G8 laptop collection
-
TKS IT Office
Thu, Aug 18
KG Virtual Parent Teacher Conference
digital links to be shared by teachers
G7 laptop collection
-
TKS IT Office
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 22
GES New Family Orientation
-
Gardens Secondary School Flag Pavilion
GES Meet the Teacher
-
Tue, Aug 23
First Day of School
-
TKS Kindergarten, Harbor District? 8482+RQP, Bayt Al Hikma Blvd, Thuwal 23955, Saudi Arabia
GSS Co-cur Parent Info session
-
Wed, Aug 24
Gr 6 Parent info session Gr 6
-
GSS Auditorium
Thu, Aug 25
Parent info session Digital Platforms
-
Building5, Level 5, Room 5209
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
SAT
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Study skills Gr 6 - 8
-
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
KG Parent Session: Morning Routines
-
KG West
Thu, Sep 1
Parent info session MYP
-
Building5, Level 5, Room 5209
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Date Range
-