Breadcrumb

TKS Co-curricular Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
TKS Swim Club Mixed G7-9
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
CAD/CAM Mixed G6-8 Club
-
Design Hub Room 1339
Ejaad Project Girls G6-12
-
Room 2221
n.Ukes Club Mixed G6-12
-
Music Room 1308
Sharks Ambassadors Meeting
-
Room 2225
TKS Swim Development Mixed G1-12 Group 1
-
GSS Pool
Volvo Mixed G9-12 Club
-
Room 1219
Golf Team Practice Mixed G6-12
-
Safaa Golf Club
Volleyball Practice U14 Boys
-
GSS Gym
Volleyball Practice U14 Girls
-
GES Gym
Volleyball Practice U19 Boys
-
KG West Gym
Volleyball Practice U19 Girls
-
KG East Gym
Mon, Sep 13
TKS Swim Club Mixed G10-12
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Beamline Mixed G9-12 Club
-
Room 1219
Creative Writing Club Mixed G6-12
-
Room 2221
DofE International Award G9-12
-
GSS Auditorium
Dungeons & Dragons Group 1 Mixed G6-12 Club
-
Room 2225
Science Olympiad Mixed G6-8 Club
-
Room 1215
TKS Swim Development Mixed G1-12 Group 2
-
GSS Pool
Visual Arts Club G6-12
-
GSS Art Rooms
GSS Production Rehearsal G6-12
-
GSS Drama Rooms
TKS Swim Club Mixed G7-12
-
GSS Pool
Volleyball Practice U16 Boys
-
GSS Gym
Volleyball Practice U16 Girls
-
GES Gym
Tue, Sep 14
Volleyball Practice U14 Boys
-
GES Gym
Volleyball Practice U14 Girls
-
GSS Gym
Volleyball Practice U19 Boys
-
KG West Gym
Volleyball Practice U19 Girls
-
KG East Gym
Wed, Sep 15
TKS Swim Club Mixed G7-9
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Dungeons & Dragons Group 2 Mixed G6-12 Club
-
Room 2225
Photography Club Mixed G9-12
-
Room 1402
TKS Swim Development Mixed G1-12 Group 1
-
GSS Pool
Videography Club G6-12
-
Room 2223
Yearbook Club G6-12
-
Room 1205
Golf Team Practice Mixed G6-12
-
Safaa Golf Club
TKS Swim Club Mixed G7-12
-
GSS Pool
Volleyball Practice U16 Boys
-
GES Gym
Volleyball Practice U16 Girls
-
GSS Gym
GSS Production Rehearsal G6-12
-
GSS Drama Rooms
Thu, Sep 16
TKS Swim Club Mixed G10-12
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Animation Workshop Mixed G9-12
-
Room 2221
Coding Club Mixed G9-12
-
Room 2223
Robotics Club G6-8
-
Design Hub Room 1337
SCA ExCo Meeting
-
Room 2225
Social Media Champions G9-12
-
GSS Library
TKS Swim Development Mixed G1-12 Group 2
-
GSS Pool
Volleyball Practice U19 Boys
-
GES Gym
Volleyball Practice U19 Girls
-
GSS Gym
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
GSS Production Rehearsal G6-12
-
GSS Drama Rooms
Sun, Sep 19
TKS Swim Club Mixed G7-9
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
CAD/CAM Mixed G6-8 Club
-
Design Hub Room 1339
Ejaad Project Girls G6-12
-
Room 2221
n.Ukes Club Mixed G6-12
-
Music Room 1308
TKS Sharks Ambassadors Meeting
-
Room 2225
TKS Swim Development Mixed G1-12 Group 1
-
GSS Pool
Volvo Mixed G9-12 Club
-
Room 1219
Golf Team Practice Mixed G6-12
-
Safaa Golf Club
Volleyball Practice U14 Boys
-
GSS Gym
Volleyball Practice U14 Girls
-
GES Gym
Volleyball Practice U19 Boys
-
KG West Gym
Volleyball Practice U19 Girls
-
KG East Gym
Mon, Sep 20
TKS Swim Club Mixed G10-12
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Beamline Mixed G9-12 Club
-
Room 1219
Creative Writing Club Mixed G6-12
-
Room 2221
DofE International Award G9-12
-
GSS Auditorium
Dungeons & Dragons Group 1 Mixed G6-12 Club
-
Room 2225
Science Olympiad Mixed G6-8 Club
-
Room 1215
TKS Swim Development Mixed G1-12 Group 2
-
GSS Pool
Visual Arts Club G6-12
-
GSS Art Rooms
GSS Production Rehearsal G6-12
-
GSS Drama Rooms
TKS Swim Club Mixed G7-12
-
GSS Pool
Volleyball Practice U16 Boys
-
GSS Gym
Volleyball Practice U16 Girls
-
GES Gym
Tue, Sep 21
GSS Production Rehearsal
-
GSS Auditorium
Volleyball Practice U14 Boys
-
GES Gym
Volleyball Practice U14 Girls
-
GSS Gym
Volleyball Practice U19 Boys
-
KG West Gym
Volleyball Practice U19 Girls
-
KG East Gym
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Volleyball Practice U19 Boys
-
GSS Gym
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts TKS Swim Club Mixed G10-12
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club G6-8
-
Design Hub Room 1337
Subscribe to Alerts SCA ExCo Meeting
-
Room 2225
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts GSS Production Rehearsal G6-12
-
GSS Drama Rooms