Breadcrumb

TKS Co-curricular Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Open Studio Club Mixed G6-12
-
Art Room 1205
Volvo Mixed G9-12 Club
-
Room 1219
Mon, Jan 17
Beamline Mixed G9-12 Club
-
Room 1219
Destination Imagination Club G6-8
-
Design Hub Room 1337
DofE International Award G9-12
-
GSS Auditorium
Drones Club G6-8
-
GSS Cafeteria
Science Olympiad Mixed G6-8 Club
-
Room 1215
Tue, Jan 18
TKS Sharks Ambassadors Meeting
-
Room 2225
Wed, Jan 19
Photography Club Mixed G6-8
-
Room 1402
Videography Club G6-12
-
Room 2223
Yearbook Club G6-12
-
Room 1205
Thu, Jan 20
Coding Club Mixed G6-8
-
Room 2223
G9-12 Student Mental Health Ambassador Group
-
Room 2221
Girls Yoga G6-12
-
Drama Room 1224
Social Media Champions G9-12
-
GSS Library
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts TKS Swim Club Mixed G4-8
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Subscribe to Alerts n.Ukes Club Mixed G6-12
-
Music Room 1308
Subscribe to Alerts Open Studio Club Mixed G6-12
-
Art Room 1205
Subscribe to Alerts TKS MUN G6-12 Preparation
-
GSS Auditorium / GSS Library
Subscribe to Alerts Volvo Mixed G9-12 Club
-
Room 1219
Subscribe to Alerts Football Boys U19 Practice
-
Astroturf Field 2, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, ????? ????? ??????? ?????? ????????? ??? 23955 9233, Saudi Arabia
Subscribe to Alerts Netball Girls G6-12 Practice
-
Outdoor Shaded Courts
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts TKS Swim Team Mixed G9-12
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Subscribe to Alerts Beginners Golf G6-12 Practice
-
Safaa Golf Clubhouse, Oasis Ln, Thuwal 23955, Saudi Arabia
Subscribe to Alerts Destination Imagination Club G6-8
-
Design Hub Room 1337
Subscribe to Alerts DofE International Award G9-12
-
GSS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Drones Club G6-8
-
GSS Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Ultimate Frisbee G6-8 Practice
-
Astroturf Field 2, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, ????? ????? ??????? ?????? ????????? ??? 23955 9233, Saudi Arabia
Subscribe to Alerts Visual Arts Club G6-12
-
GSS Art Rooms
Subscribe to Alerts Football Boys U16 Practice
-
Field 2, Coral Gardens Park, KAUST? Coral Garden Rte, Thuwal 23955, Saudi Arabia
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Football Boys U19 Practice
-
Astroturf Field 2, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, ????? ????? ??????? ?????? ????????? ??? 23955 9233, Saudi Arabia
Subscribe to Alerts Netball Girls G6-12 Practice
-
Outdoor Shaded Courts
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts TKS Swim Club Mixed G4-8
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Subscribe to Alerts TKS MUN G6-12 Preparation
-
GSS Auditorium / GSS Library
Subscribe to Alerts Videography Club G6-12
-
Room 2223
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Club G6-12
-
Room 1205
Subscribe to Alerts Football Boys U16 Practice
-
Astroturf Field 2, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, ????? ????? ??????? ?????? ????????? ??? 23955 9233, Saudi Arabia
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts TKS Swim Team Mixed G9-12
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Subscribe to Alerts Coding Club Mixed G6-8
-
Room 2223
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Yoga G6-12
-
Drama Room 1224
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club G6-8
-
Design Hub Room 1337
Subscribe to Alerts Football Boys U19 Practice
-
Astroturf Field 2, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, ????? ????? ??????? ?????? ????????? ??? 23955 9233, Saudi Arabia
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts TKS Swim Club Mixed G4-8
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Subscribe to Alerts n.Ukes Club Mixed G6-12
-
Music Room 1308
Subscribe to Alerts Open Studio Club Mixed G6-12
-
Art Room 1205
Subscribe to Alerts TKS MUN G6-12 Preparation
-
GSS Auditorium / GSS Library
Subscribe to Alerts Volvo Mixed G9-12 Club
-
Room 1219
Subscribe to Alerts Football Boys U19 Practice
-
Astroturf Field 2, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, ????? ????? ??????? ?????? ????????? ??? 23955 9233, Saudi Arabia
Subscribe to Alerts Netball Girls G6-12 Practice
-
Outdoor Shaded Courts
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts TKS Swim Team Mixed G9-12
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Subscribe to Alerts Beginners Golf G6-12 Practice
-
Safaa Golf Clubhouse, Oasis Ln, Thuwal 23955, Saudi Arabia
Subscribe to Alerts Destination Imagination Club G6-8
-
Design Hub Room 1337
Subscribe to Alerts DofE International Award G9-12
-
GSS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Drones Club G6-8
-
GSS Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Ultimate Frisbee G6-8 Practice
-
Astroturf Field 2, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, ????? ????? ??????? ?????? ????????? ??? 23955 9233, Saudi Arabia
Subscribe to Alerts Visual Arts Club G6-12
-
GSS Art Rooms
Subscribe to Alerts Football Boys U16 Practice
-
Field 2, Coral Gardens Park, KAUST? Coral Garden Rte, Thuwal 23955, Saudi Arabia
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Football Boys U19 Practice
-
Astroturf Field 2, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, ????? ????? ??????? ?????? ????????? ??? 23955 9233, Saudi Arabia
Subscribe to Alerts Netball Girls G6-12 Practice
-
Outdoor Shaded Courts
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts TKS Swim Club Mixed G4-8
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Subscribe to Alerts TKS MUN G6-12 Preparation
-
GSS Auditorium / GSS Library
Subscribe to Alerts Videography Club G6-12
-
Room 2223
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Club G6-12
-
Room 1205
Subscribe to Alerts Football Boys U16 Practice
-
Astroturf Field 2, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, ????? ????? ??????? ?????? ????????? ??? 23955 9233, Saudi Arabia
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts TKS Swim Team Mixed G9-12
-
Harbor Recreation Pool
Subscribe to Alerts Coding Club Mixed G6-8
-
Room 2223
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Yoga G6-12
-
Drama Room 1224
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club G6-8
-
Design Hub Room 1337
Subscribe to Alerts Football Boys U19 Practice
-
Astroturf Field 2, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, ????? ????? ??????? ?????? ????????? ??? 23955 9233, Saudi Arabia
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5