Campus directory

      kindergarten (K1, K2 and K3)

      Justin Somerville, kindergarten Principal

      Email: Justin.Somerville@kaust.edu.sa

      Jessica Dalton, kindergarten Assistant Principal

      Email: Jessica.Dalton@kaust.edu.sa

      K1 Receptionist: (966) (12) 808-6320

      K2 Receptionist: (966) (12) 808-6267

      K3 Receptionist: (966) (12) 808-6408

       

      Gardens Elementary School (Grades 1-5)

      Jeffrey Woodcock, elementary Principal

      Email: Jeffrey.Woodcock@kaust.edu.sa​

      Jon Davidson, Elementary Assistant Principal & PYP Coordinator

      Email: Jon.Davidson@kaust.edu.sa​

      Celéste Cook, Elementary Office Coordinator

      Telephone: (966) (12) 808-6309

      Email: celeste.cook@kaust.edu.sa​

      Gardens Elementary School Receptionist

      Telephone: (966) (12) 808-6363

      Nurse - Gardens Elementary School

      Telephone: (966)(12) 808-6412

      Email: nurse-elem-gardens@thekaustschool.org​

      Counselors, Becky Williams and jennifer de la montana

      Emails: Rebecca.Williams@kaust.edu.sa​; jennifer.delamontana@kaust.edu.sa

       

      Gardens Secondary School (Grades 6-12)

      David Tigchelaar, Secondary Principal

      Email:  david.tigchelaar@kaust.edu.sa

      Dwane Harris, Secondary Assistant Principal

      Email: dwane.harris@kaust.edu.sa

      Mary-ANN Caillan , Office Coordinator, secondary school

      Email: maryann.caillan@kaust.edu.sa

      Gardens Secondary Receptionist

      Telephone: (966) (12) 808-6703

      Email: gss.reception@kaust.edu.sa​

       

      DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

      Leny de Ruijter,  DIRECTOR

      Email: leny.deruijter@kaust.edu.sa

      Edith Brown, Office Administrator

      Telephone:  (966) (12) 808-6803

      Email: edith.brownploeg@kaust.edu.sa

       

      ADMISSIONS OFFICE

      Anne Mills, Admissions Director

      Email: anne.mills@kaust.edu.sa​

      Telephone:(966) (12) 808-6248

      For Admissions Enquiries:

      Ziyad Khateeb, Registrar

      Email: schooladmissions@kaust.edu.sa

      Telephone: (966) (12) 808-6464

      In this section